Yellowstone Regional Airport Activation Date November 11, 1937

Yellowstone Regional Airport Joint Powers Board

Yellowstone Regional Airport is owned by the City of Cody and operated by the Yellowstone Regional Airport Joint Powers Board. The City of Cody appoints four member to the Board while Park County appoint the other three. Established in 1981, the function of the Joint Powers Board is to plan for the future, and provide the means to operate and safely maintain an aviation facility adequate to the needs of the flying public.

Name Position Phone Email
Heidi Rasmussen Chair (307) 272-7915 email me
Bob Redmond Vice-Chair (719) 359-1371 email me
Shawn Warner Treasurer (307) 527-6515 email me
Lee Ann Reiter Secretary (307) 899-6325 email me
Zach Bowman Member (307) 899-0489 email me
Heather Mortensen Member (307) 320-5609 email me
John Hollander Member (303) 204-3601 email me